Pastor Steve Shipman, Interim
Mary M. Paulhamus, Director of Music
Mike Brouse, Office Co-manager
Mike Twigg, Office Co-manager
Deb Harmon, Sexton

2021 Congregation Officers
Larry Barnard, President-F
Mike Brouse, Vice President-X
Ruth Lundy, Secretary-F
Weston Miller, Treasurer

2021 Congregation Council
Loreen Bagwell  2021-X
Larry Barnard  2021-F
Jamie Brouse 2023-X
Michael Brouse  2021-F
Dave Grube 2023-F
Richard Hillegas 2022-X
Glenn Kaufman 2023-F
Ruth Lundy 2023-X
Weston Miller 2022-X
David Neidig  2022-F
Philip Oechler 2022-X
Jeffrey Perkinson  2022-F
Yvonne Sechler  2021-X
Kathie Snauffer  2021-F 
Michael Stover 2023-X

F = First term, X = Final Term

2021 Committee Chairs
Call Committee:  
Christian Education: Karen Paulhamus
Finance: Ruth Lundy
Property: Dave Neidig
Staff Support: Gail Stover
Women of Bethany: Gail Stover
Worship and Music: Larry Barnard